↑ Return to About us

Our team

equipe 2017

The board of directors is composed of 11 members. It is renewable each year by half.

A team of around thirty people work as voluntary workers for the proper functionning of our agency.

A psychologist, a doctor and social workers are part of our team.

A regional organisations permits a close proximity bewteen candidates and deleguates.


Liste des membres du CA :meeting ede


Members of the board of directors :

Thérèse Delacour, Chairperson

Claude Delacour, Deputy Chairperson

Suzanne Mathern, Deputy Chairperson

Hélène Talcone, Treasurer meeting ede2

Elisabeth Barbier, Assistant

Claudine Airaud

Corinne Clément

Bérengère Doyen

Camélia Dubois

Benoit Levasseur

Nathalie Montoliu

Nicole Plyer

Eunice Ravassat

Odile Schreiber
Equipe EdE2